captainlordauditor:

laurdlannister-kingslayer:

tilthat:

TIL that when Ken McElroy was murdered with at least two different guns, the residents of Skidmore, Missouri refused to identify the shooters. For decades he was known as the ‘town bully’ due to multiple crimes throughout town, and at the time was on trial for shooting an elderly grocer in the neck.

via ift.tt

I watched the whole buzzfeed unsolved on this and that dude was a fucking menace and a pedo, he stayed getting arrested but he had a lawyer that would get mobsters off charges so he kept going free, the whole town hated the shit out his ass, had a town hall meeting about how to deal with him one day, someone said him and his wife turned up at the bar down the road during the meeting, everyone in the meeting was like “let’s ride” walked down there silently, he was getting in the truck with his wife to leave they SNATCHED his wife out the truck and everyone watched him get murdered and the police investigated, the town said they didn’t know who did it, ain’t snitch on who came up with the plan or nothing the town was really like this 

i deadass read the first 10 words and was like “wow my brother my brother and me got really dark”

vampireapologist:

Not to be dramatic but I’m fed up with makeup and I’m done with most of it. Makeup should be fun. I should be having fun!! I’m fed up with not feeling pretty unless I have at least 15 extra minutes in the morning to do the “bare minimum” and I’m tired of the way people who know me from the lab run into me when I’m in makeup and respond as if they’re meeting a different version of me and I’m tired of being disappointed at the end of the day to see my own bare face when I wash it!!

That’s my FACE!!!!! Its only job should be to EXIST but I put so much pressure and so many expectations on it!! I’m through!!! I’m tired!!!! I’m fed up!!!!!!

I’m not buying one more bottle of foundation or one more concealer stick!!!

I’m finished!!!!!!

Eyeshadow should be fun! I should have fun making my eyelids pink even if the rest of my face isn’t flawless and that’s what I’m gonna do!!!

I refuse to spend one more day of my youth worried about what people think when they look at my face!!!!!

My actions and my words will speak for me.

I’m fed up!!!

PSA FOR TRANS GUYS

bombshell-bun:

masochistfox:

so you know how testosterone is like super expensive and practically impossible to get insurance to cover?

well, if you live near these pharmacys you can get your vial for just 10-18$ without insurance (depending on your pharmacy)

I know it’s saved my ass since i never would be able to afford it in a million years without this

here’s a link- [link]

pharmacys that accept it include- walgreens, CVS, Walmart, kroger, hy vee and a couple others.

please share to help others out!

and for trans girls

https://m.goodrx.com/spironolactone?q=spironolactone&category=drug

https://m.goodrx.com/estradiol?q=estradiol&category=drug